top_image_slider_1 top_image_slider_2 top_image_slider_3 top_image_slider_4 top_image_slider_5


Electric Youth 2022 debuts at TBB!

*** Show has been postponed to February 26th!

Electric Youth 2022 debuts at THE BLACK BOX with two shows on Saturday, February 26th at 4:00 pm and 8:00 pm, offering high-powered family entertainment with music for all ages! Backed by an eight-piece band of world-class musicians, EY delivers high-energy music, including contemporary pop, classic rock and country hits. 

Electric Youth 2022 includes Erin Belger, Tzintli Cerda, Devin DeAngelis, Finley Doherty, Hayley Driscoll, John Fitzhenry, Anya Fox, Sami Goldman,  Tatiana McAlpine, Audrey Miningham, Ashley Pepin, Abby Settle, Abby Trombert, and Madigan Wirkus,

The EY singer-dancers are backed by Boston musicians who’ve performed, recorded and toured with such music legends as Tony Bennett, Aretha Franklin, Dizzy Gillespie, B.B. King, Diana Ross, The Temptations and Van Morrison.

Don’t miss this exciting evening of timeless hits and non-stop entertainment!  

Show the event

Franklin School for the Performing Arts
 2022 FSPA