top_image_slider_1 top_image_slider_2 top_image_slider_3 top_image_slider_4 top_image_slider_5


Future Shock Cast Info

Congratulations to FUTURE SHOCK, 2019!!

Parent Meeting (students-optional) Monday, 2/25 6:00-7:00 at FSPA.  See you then!

If you are interested in participating in Future Shock, please contact Kim Rezendes at


REHEARSAL SCHEDULE: (all rehearsals are at FSPA unless otherwise specified)

Tuesday, 2/26, 3:30-4:30

Monday, 3/4, 4-5

Wednesday, 3/13, 4-5

Monday, 3/18, 5-6

Tuesday, 3/19, 4-5

Wednesday, 3/20, 4:30-5:30

Thursday, 3/21, 4-5


Katie Ball

Charlotte Berry

Helena Cornwell

Devin Curley

Brodie DeAngelis

Devin DeAngelis

Aida DiChiara

Julian DiChiara

Talyn DiMarzio

Finley Doherty

Ameline Eastman

Emmett Eastman

Anya Fox

Macie Hoben

Marisa MacDonald

Kira Magliari

Matthew Packard

Shane Packard

Ashley Pepin

Kate Settle

Grace Tucceri

Harper Tucceri

Daniel Vaccarezza

Brooke Westmoreland

Angelina Willey




Franklin School for the Performing Arts
 2019 FSPA