top_image_slider_1 top_image_slider_2 top_image_slider_3 top_image_slider_4 top_image_slider_5


FSPA 35th Anniversary Celebration in NYC

Join alumni, faculty, current students, and special Broadway friends in NYC for an evening of music celebrating the 35th Anniversary of the Franklin School for the Performing Arts.

Guests will include Clay Thomson (Newsies, Matilda, KING KONG), Tyrick Wiltez Jones (Bat Out of Hell [City Center]), Emily Koch (Waitress, WICKED), Chris LeBeau (Crazy for You [New York Philharmonic]), Tyler Haynes (CATS), Sara Jean Ford (CATS), and more!

The singers will be backed by FSPA’s resident band: ACME. Hosted by your Broadway Buddy Ben Cameron (WICKED, Footloose, Aida)!

Show the event

Franklin School for the Performing Arts
 2020 FSPA